Upcoming Events

    • 26 Jun 2021
    • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EDT)
    • Online via Zoom
    Register

    On-Line Continuing Education for Anthroposophic Nurses

    Presented by Hermann Glaser, RN, ANS

    Saturday, June 26, 2021 11:00AM-12:30 EDT; 10:00-11:30AM CDT; 9:00-10:30AM MDT; 8:00-9:30AM PDT; 4:00-5:30PM BST; 5:00-6:30PM CEST

    Tuition; $75 NAANA Members / $100 Non-Members

    In this on-line presentation, Hermann Glaser will describe the pathology in the four-fold dynamics of the human organization that allows the development of cancerous growths. From this basis, he outlines the Anthroposophic Nursing Process that inspires care and a will to heal.

    Hermann describes progressive stages patients evolve through in their disease and healing process, how these are supported by carrying inner Nursing Gestures, and how these Nursing Gestures are enacted through External Applications and Rhythmical Einreibungen.

    Hermann will give indications for substances and frequency of treatments specific to patients' stages of illness and healing, including addressing the effects of conventional cancer treatment.

    Collegial conversation with answering questions will be included.

Past events

15 Jun 2021 E-Newsletter - June 2021
7 May 2021 The Kidneys - Tension Regulators in Dynamic Relationships
9 Apr 2021 E-Newsletter - April 2021
18 Mar 2021 Anthroposophic Nursing Care Webinar
2 Mar 2021 Fall/Winter 2020 Newsletter
9 Feb 2021 E-Newsletter - February 2021
26 Jan 2021 Fostering Resilience: New Forces for the New Year
9 Dec 2020 E-Newsletter - December 2020
18 Oct 2020 Warmth as Healing Medicine
6 Jul 2020 WISDOM OF OUR TIMES
19 Feb 2020 Rhythmical Einreibungen Foundation Course Part 3
30 Oct 2019 Continuing Education for Graduates of NAANA Training Courses
24 Oct 2019 Specialist Course in Rhythmical Einreibungen Part 4
10 Oct 2019 Foundation Course in Rhythmical Einreibungen Part 2
27 Sep 2019 Rhythmical Einreibungen Foundation Course Parts 2A & 2B
20 Sep 2019 Foundation Course in Rhythmical Einreibung Parts 1A & 1B
3 Aug 2019 Foundation Course in Rhythmical Einreibung Part 1
20 Jun 2019 Colloquium CARE I
27 Apr 2019 2019 Foundation Course in Anthroposophic Nursing
1 Mar 2019 RE Foundation Course Parts 1A & 1B
18 Feb 2019 Foundation Course in Rhythmical Einreibung Part 3
11 Feb 2019 Rhythmical Einreibungen Specialist Course Part 6
18 Oct 2018 Foundation Course in Rhythmical Einreibung Part 1
13 Sep 2018 Introduction to Anthroposophic Nursing
21 Apr 2018 Foundation Course in Anthroposophic Nursing
21 Apr 2018 Introductory Weekend Workshop - Foundations of Anthroposophic Nursing
21 Feb 2018 Specialist Course in Rhythmical Einreibung (RES Part 5)
17 Feb 2018 Foundation Course in Rhythmical Einreibung (RE Part 2)
20 Jan 2018 Introductory One-Day Workshop in Foundations of Anthroposophic Nursing
11 Jan 2018 The Twelve Nursing Gestures: Conscious Nursing Care
Copyright © 2017-2020 North American Anthroposophic Nurses Association (NAANA)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software