Anthroposophic Nursing Care Webinar

  • 18 Mar 2021
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (EDT)
  • Online via Zoom

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:

Register

Anthroposophic Nursing Care: External Applications as a Support for Symptoms of Anxiety and Depression
Presented by Laurie Schmiesing, RN, MSN, ANS, RES

Thursday, March 18 at 7:00-8:30PM EST/6:00-7:30PM CST/5:00-6:30PM MST/4:00-5:30PM PST

Please join us for an informational webinar designed to help you understand options for supportive nursing care via botanical external applications for symptoms of anxiety and depression. If you are new to anthroposophy, there will be a brief overview of the anthroposophic understanding of the human being, information where to learn more, and how to reach out to receive guidance from experienced Anthroposophic Nurses. We will have time for conversation, so that other Anthroposophic Nurses attending the webinar can share their experiences in providing support, and for questions and answers.

Questions? Email us at anthronursing@gmail.com

Donations welcome at anthroposophicnursing.org/Donate

Copyright © 2017-2020 North American Anthroposophic Nurses Association (NAANA)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software